Staff

Administration

Debra Peavey : Principal

Debra Peavey

Principal

debra.peavey@polk-fl.net
Kathleen Driver : Assistant Principal

Kathleen Driver

Assistant Principal

kathleen.driver@polk-fl.net

Office Staff

Giselle Duque : Guidance Counselor

Giselle Duque

Guidance Counselor

giselle.duque@polk-fl.net
Julie Henderson : Financial Secretary

Julie Henderson

Financial Secretary

julie.henderson@polk-fl.net
Mary Lewis : Principal Secretary

Mary Lewis

Principal Secretary

mary.lewis01@polk-fl.net

Special Areas

Vickie Crabb : Physical Therapist

Vickie Crabb

Physical Therapist

vickie.crabb@polk-fl.net
Audrey Brown : Occupational Therapist

Audrey Brown

Occupational Therapist

audrey.brown01@polk-fl.net
Pamela Cooper : ESE Vocational Trainer

Pamela Cooper

ESE Vocational Trainer

pamela.cooper@polk-fl.net
Creigh Farinas : Speech Therapist

Creigh Farinas

Speech Therapist

creigh.farinas@polk-fl.net
Anna Flickinger : LPN

Anna Flickinger

LPN

anna.flickinger@polk-fl.net
Stacey Hess : Physical Therapist

Stacey Hess

Physical Therapist

stacey.hess@polk-fl.net
Shirley Jeffries : LPN

Shirley Jeffries

LPN

shirley.jeffries@polk-fl.net
Kim Kendall : Occupational Therapist

Kim Kendall

Occupational Therapist

kim.kendall@polk-fl.net
Doris Mayer-Williams : Network Manager

Doris Mayer-Williams

Network Manager

doris.mayer-williams@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth McLin : LPN

Elizabeth McLin

LPN

elizabeth.mclin@polk-fl.net
Michelle Odom : Clinic Nurse

Michelle Odom

Clinic Nurse

michelle.odom@polk-fl.net
Laura Owen : Art

Laura Owen

Art

laura.owen@polk-fl.net
David Seefeldt : Physical Education

David Seefeldt

Physical Education

david.seefeldt@polk-fl.net

Teachers

Yasmin Barnes : Teacher

Yasmin Barnes

Teacher

yasmin.barnes@polk-fl.net
Thomas Burky : Teacher

Thomas Burky

Teacher

thomas.burky@polk-fl.net
Diane Campbell : Teacher

Diane Campbell

Teacher

diane.campbell@polk-fl.net
Barbara Clayton : Teacher

Barbara Clayton

Teacher

barbara.clayton@polk-fl.net
John Edwards : Teacher

John Edwards

Teacher

john.edwards@polk-fl.net
Amy Fitzgerald : Teacher

Amy Fitzgerald

Teacher

Amy.fitzgerald@polk-fl.net
Gino Hernandez : Teacher

Gino Hernandez

Teacher

gino.hernandez@polk-fl.net
Carlressian Jones : Teacher

Carlressian Jones

Teacher

carlressian.jones@polk-fl.net
Sherry Murray : Teacher

Sherry Murray

Teacher

sherry.murray@polk-fl.net
Madonna Peace : Teacher

Madonna Peace

Teacher

madonna.peace@polk-fl.net
Frederick Rowan III : Teacher

Frederick Rowan III

Teacher

frederick.rowan@polk-fl.net
David Szumlanski : Teacher

David Szumlanski

Teacher

david.szumlanski@polk-fl.net
Gregory Underwood : Teacher

Gregory Underwood

Teacher

gregory.underwood@polk-fl.net
Karen Wetter : Teacher

Karen Wetter

Teacher

karen.wetter@polk-fl.net
Nancy Williams : Teacher

Nancy Williams

Teacher

nancy.williams@polk-fl.net

Paraeducators

Starlyn Black : Paraeducator

Starlyn Black

Paraeducator

starlyn.black@polk-fl.net
MaryLouise Bonamico : Paraeducator

MaryLouise Bonamico

Paraeducator

marylouise.bonamico@polk-fl.net
Brett Cain : Paraeducator

Brett Cain

Paraeducator

brett.cain@polk-fl.net
Paul Clark : Paraeducator

Paul Clark

Paraeducator

paul.clark@polk-fl.net
Delia Claudio : Paraeducator

Delia Claudio

Paraeducator

delia.claudio@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Cyrus : Paraeducator

Jennifer Cyrus

Paraeducator

jennifer.cyrus@polk-fl.net
Zulfiya Dalessandro : Paraeducator

Zulfiya Dalessandro

Paraeducator

zulfiya.dalessandro@polk-fl.net
Philip De La Cruz : Paraeducator

Philip De La Cruz

Paraeducator

philip.delacruz@polk-fl.net
Melinda Elkins : Paraeducator

Melinda Elkins

Paraeducator

melinda.elkins@polk-fl.net
Margaret Graham : Paraeducator

Margaret Graham

Paraeducator

margaret.graham@polk-fl.net
Veronica Green : Paraeducator

Veronica Green

Paraeducator

veronica.green@polk-fl.net
Angeleta Hazzard : Paraeducator

Angeleta Hazzard

Paraeducator

angeleta.hazzard@polk-fl.net
Iuliia Hunt : Paraeducator

Iuliia Hunt

Paraeducator

iuliia.hunt@polk-fl.net
Valerie Jordan : Paraeducator

Valerie Jordan

Paraeducator

valerie.jordan@polk-fl.net
Alvis Kennedy : Paraeducator

Alvis Kennedy

Paraeducator

alvis.kennedy@polk-fl.net
Predette Kennedy : Paraeducator

Predette Kennedy

Paraeducator

predette.kennedy@polk-fl.net
Tracie Kniskern : Paraeducator

Tracie Kniskern

Paraeducator

tracie.kniskern@polk-fl.net
Marie Lovallo : Paraeducatar

Marie Lovallo

Paraeducatar

marie.lovallo@polk-fl.net
Jessica McCracken : Paraeducator

Jessica McCracken

Paraeducator

jessica.mccracken@polk-fl.net
Marvin Nix : Paraeducator

Marvin Nix

Paraeducator

marvin.nix@polk-fl.net
Michelle Povey : Paraeducator

Michelle Povey

Paraeducator

michelle.povey@polk-fl.net
Luz Santa Alicea : Paraeducator

Luz Santa Alicea

Paraeducator

luz.santaalicea@polk-fl.net
Sarah Scott : Paraeducator

Sarah Scott

Paraeducator

sarah.scott@polk-fl.net
Debbie Singeltary : Paraeducator

Debbie Singeltary

Paraeducator

debbie.singeltary@polk-fl.net
Emilee Smith : Paraeducator

Emilee Smith

Paraeducator

emilee.smith@polk-fl.net
Joan Sykes : paraeducator

Joan Sykes

paraeducator

joan.sykes@polk-fl.net
Crystal Taylor : Paraeducator

Crystal Taylor

Paraeducator

crystal.taylor@polk-fl.net
Sisy Vergara : Paraeducator

Sisy Vergara

Paraeducator

sisy.vergara@polk-fl.net
Millie Whitehead : Paraeducator

Millie Whitehead

Paraeducator

millie.whitehead@polk-fl.net
Susan Wilson-Northern : Paraeducator

Susan Wilson-Northern

Paraeducator

susan.wilsonnorthern@polk-fl.net

School Nutrition

Custodial Staff

Bruce Johnson : Custodian

Bruce Johnson

Custodian

bruce.johnson@polk-fl.net
Cheryl Merrill : Custodian

Cheryl Merrill

Custodian

cheryl.merrill