Staff

Administration

Polly Bruno : Principal

Polly Bruno

Principal

polly.bruno@polk-fl.net
Kathleen Driver : Assistant Principal

Kathleen Driver

Assistant Principal

kathleen.driver@polk-fl.net

Office Staff

Yasmin Barnes : Terminal Operator

Yasmin Barnes

Terminal Operator

yasmin.barnes@polk-fl.net
Giselle Duque : Guidance Counselor

Giselle Duque

Guidance Counselor

giselle.duque@polk-fl.net
Priscilla Walters : Principal Secretary

Priscilla Walters

Principal Secretary

priscilla.walters@polk-fl.net

Special Areas

Audrey Brown : Occupational Therapist

Audrey Brown

Occupational Therapist

audrey.brown01@polk-fl.net
Ashlyn Cobb : Resource Teacher

Ashlyn Cobb

Resource Teacher

ashlyn.cobb@polk-fl.net
Doris Mayer-Williams : Network Manager

Doris Mayer-Williams

Network Manager

doris.mayer-williams@polk-fl.net
Mark “Larry” Plapinger : Drama Teacher

Mark “Larry” Plapinger

Drama Teacher

mark.plapinger@polk-fl.net
David Seefeldt : Physical Education

David Seefeldt

Physical Education

david.seefeldt@polk-fl.net
Stacey Hess : Physical Therapist

Stacey Hess

Physical Therapist

stacey.hess@polk-fl.net
Kim Kendall : Occupational Therapist

Kim Kendall

Occupational Therapist

kim.kendall@polk-fl.net

Teachers

Nancy Brier : Teacher

Nancy Brier

Teacher

nancy.brier@polk-fl.net
Alexis Barnie : Teacher

Alexis Barnie

Teacher

alexis.brokas@polk-fl.net
Diane Campbell : Teacher

Diane Campbell

Teacher

diane.campbell@polk-fl.net
Barbara Clayton : Teacher

Barbara Clayton

Teacher

barbara.clayton@polk-fl.net
John Edwards : Teacher

John Edwards

Teacher

john.edwards@polk-fl.net
Gino Hernandez : Teacher

Gino Hernandez

Teacher

gino.hernandez@polk-fl.net
Ashley Lee : Teacher

Ashley Lee

Teacher

ashley.lee@polk-fl.net
Sherry Murray : Teacher

Sherry Murray

Teacher

sherry.murray@polk-fl.net
Heather Stroud : Teacher

Heather Stroud

Teacher

heather.stroud@polk-fl.net

Paraeducators

Tacy Alfonso : Paraeducator

Tacy Alfonso

Paraeducator

tacy.alfonso@polk-fl.net
Christina Arthur : Para-educator

Christina Arthur

Para-educator

christina.arthur@polk-fl.net
Delia Claudio : Paraeducator

Delia Claudio

Paraeducator

delia.claudio@polk-fl.net
Pamela Cooper : Paraeducator

Pamela Cooper

Paraeducator

pamela.cooper@polk-fl.net
Rukia Davis : Paraeducator

Rukia Davis

Paraeducator

rukia.davis@polk-fl.net
Philip De La Cruz : Paraeducator

Philip De La Cruz

Paraeducator

philip.delacruz@polk-fl.net
Wilio Denis : Paraeducator

Wilio Denis

Paraeducator

wilio.denis@polk-fl.net
Veronica Green : Paraeducator

Veronica Green

Paraeducator

veronica.green@polk-fl.net
Angeleta Hazzard : Paraeducator

Angeleta Hazzard

Paraeducator

angeleta.hazzard@polk-fl.net
Valerie Jordan : Paraeducator

Valerie Jordan

Paraeducator

valerie.jordan@polk-fl.net
Elaine Lopez : Paraeducator

Elaine Lopez

Paraeducator

elaine.lopez@polk-fl.net
Predette McCoy : Paraeducator

Predette McCoy

Paraeducator

predette.mccoy@polk-fl.net
Jessica McCracken : Paraeducator

Jessica McCracken

Paraeducator

jessica.mccracken@polk-fl.net
Marvin Nix : Paraeducator

Marvin Nix

Paraeducator

marvin.nix@polk-fl.net
Luz Santa Alicea : Paraeducator

Luz Santa Alicea

Paraeducator

luz.santaalicea@polk-fl.net
Crystal Taylor : Paraeducator

Crystal Taylor

Paraeducator

crystal.taylor@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Tynan : Paraeducator

Elizabeth Tynan

Paraeducator

elizabeth.tynan@polk-fl.net
Davina Watkins : Paraeducator

Davina Watkins

Paraeducator

davina.watkins@polk-fl.net

School Nutrition

Custodial Staff

Cheryl Merrill : Custodian

Cheryl Merrill

Custodian

cheryl.merrill
Aces Rempart : custodian

Aces Rempart

custodian

aces.rempart@polk-fl.net

Nursing Staff

Annamarie Flickinger : LPN

Annamarie Flickinger

LPN

anna.flickinger@polk-fl.net
Heather Page : LPN

Heather Page

LPN

heather.page@polk-fl.net
Kelly Goodson : RN

Kelly Goodson

RN

kelly.goodson@polk-fl.net
 :

School Guardian

Gamal Spencer : Guardian

Gamal Spencer

Guardian

gamal.spencer@polk-fl.net